[New Music] DJ Xclusive – Oyoyo (ft. Burna Boy)


DJ Xclusive comes through with this one that features Spaceship Entertainment act, Burna Boy titled ‘Oyoyo’ taken off his ‘According To X’ album.

Produced by Spellz, mixed and mastered by Suka Soundz.

Download and share.

DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Xclusive – Oyoyo (ft. Burna Boy)

You Can Also Download:

– DJ Xclusive – Alhaji (ft. Tiwa Savage, Reekado Banks & Trafic)

– DJ Xclusive – Gone Are The Days (ft. Olamide & Pepenazi)

– DJ Xclusive – Dami Si (ft. Lil Kesh & CDQ)

– DJ Xclusive – All I See Is Me (ft. Phyno)

– DJ Xclusive – Cash Only (ft. Sarkodie & Cassper Nyovest)

– DJ Xclusive – Wole (ft. Davido)

– DJ Xclusive – Promise (ft. Ice Prince)

What Others Are Reading Right Now!
is an Associate at MediaHoarders. Communication Manager & Social Media Strategist with a keen interest in writing. Jeffery is a huge fan of the Black Panther fictional character. He is currently at crossroads when it concerns his interests in Hip-Hop & Rock music. e-mail: odilijeffery@mediahoarders.ng


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here