Olamide Announces His Seventh Studio Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ – SEE TRACKLIST

Olamide Announces His Seventh Studio Album

Since he first broke out in 2011, rapper Olamide has maintained the impressive run of releasing a new album every calendar year. 2017 does not look like it’s going to be an exception as the YBNL boss has just unveiled the artwork and title of his seventh studio album. The announcement of this album comes as a surprise- bearing in mind that Olamide had downplayed the possibility of him putting out a project this year.

However he mentioned in the Instagram post that announced “Lagos NaWa” was recorded in 48 hours.

All tracks were produced by Young John; except for Track 7- which was produced by Baddo himself.

The tracks include;

Fe nu shey street
Radio Lagos
The One
Oro Pawpaw
Bend It Over ft Reminisce x Timaya
Mo Je Dodo
Lagos Nawa
Everyday is not christmas
On a must buzz ft Phyno
Shanko Baby
Fine Fine Girls ft Tiwa Savage
Wo Spiritual

Lagos Nawa will be officially released on November 17th and features the already successful street anthem ‘W.

What Others Are Reading Right Now!
is an Associate at MediaHoarders. Communication Manager & Social Media Strategist with a keen interest in writing. Jeffery is a huge fan of the Black Panther fictional character. He is currently at crossroads when it concerns his interests in Hip-Hop & Rock music. e-mail: odilijeffery@mediahoarders.ng


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.